

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

DAYALBAGH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE

(DEEMED UNIVERSITY) **DAYALBAGH**

AGRA-282005, (INDIA)

Phone: 0562-2801545, Fax: 0562-2801226 Email: <u>igac@dei.ac.in</u>, Telegram DAYALINST, AGRA

https://www.dei.ac.in

Dated: 28th Jan 2017

Minutes of Meeting

The meeting of IQAC was convened at 9:30 am on 28th Jan 2017, at CAO The members present in the meeting were:

Prof. P K Kalra	Director	Dr. Neha Shivhare	Education
Prof. Ragini Roy	Dean, Arts	Dr. Shabd Preet	Science
Prof. S P Kaushik	Dean, Commerce	Mr. Mayank Agrawal	TC
Prof. K C Vashishtha	Dean, Education	Mr. Kumar Ratnakar	Engineering
Prof. S K Gaur	Dean, Engineering	Mr. Nagesh Pydah	Management
Prof. Ravindra Kumar	Dean, Science	Dr. Sunita Malhotra	Social Science
Prof. S P Srivastava	Dean, Social Science	Mr. Anil Caprihan	Local Society
Dr. Sanjay Bhushan	Social Sciences	Dr. Ratan Saini	Secretary, IQAC
Dr. Lowleen Malhotra	Arts		•

Dr. Saurabh Mani Commerce

The following points were discussed in the meeting

- 1. The minutes of meeting held on 28th Nov, 2016 were ratified.
- 2. Preparation of AQAR for 2015-16 to be displayed on institute website to comply with NAAC guidelines.
- 3. To Conduct periodic Internal Audit as per the ISO 9001.
- 4. New course introduce Diploma in Elementary Education.
- 5. Next meeting of IQAC will be held on 31st March 2017 at 9:30 am in CAO.

Meeting ended with vote of thanks.

Secretary, IQAC

Patan Jami

To Chairperson, IQAC (The Director) All members & Special Invitees, IQAC